Contact

Contact Advertising

Associate Publisher, Wine Enthusiast Media, Vice President WE Companies Jacki Strum 200 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 10595
914.345.9463
jstrum@wineenthusiast.net
West Coast Director Allison Langhoff 413-A Washington Boulevard
San Francisco, CA 94129
917.597.6346
alanghoff@wineenthusiast.net
Florida and Buying Guide Manager Denise Valenza 17846 Mission Oak Drive
Lithia, FL 33547
813.571.1122
dvalenza@wineenthusiast.net
East Coast Account Manager Margaret Kalaher 200 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 10595
845.654.1420
mkalaher@wineenthusiast.net
West Coast Account Manager Karen Moore, CWAS 1447 E Main Street
Ashland, OR 97520
510.225.8537
kmoore@wineenthusiast.net
East Coast Account Manager Sherrill Flaum 200 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 10595
516.428.0292
Sfalum@wineenthusiast.net
Central California Account Manager Jen Hord 2836 Sloat Road
Pebble Beach, CA 93953
831.747.4635
Jhord@wineenthusiast.net
Senior Digital Advertising Director Greg Remillard 200 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 10595
914.345.9463 x4607
gremillard@wineenthusiast.net
Advertising Director Brett Rachlin 200 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 105959
914.345.9463 x4620
brachlin@wineenthusiast.net
Director, Special Projects & Events Director, Importer Connection Jen Cortellini 200 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 10595
914.345.9463 x4126
jcortellini@wineenthusiast.net
Digital Advertising Producer Keri D'Onofrio 200 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 10595
914.345.9463 x4136
kdonofrio@wineenthusiast.net
Digital Advertising Coordinator Caitlin Micek 200 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 10595
914.345.9463 x4141
cmicek@wineenthusiast.net
Events Coordinator Jennifer Sullivan 200 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 10595
914.345.9463 x4601
jsullivan@wineenthusiast.net
Sales & Marketing Coordinator Jill Oakley 200 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 10595
914.345.9463 x4134
joakley@wineenthusiast.net
Wine Enthusiast Advertising